Kitesurfing

KITESURFING, KITEBOARDING or KITING

африка кайт вейврайдинг

Kitesurfing – the word is formed from two parts: kite and surfing (riding on the waves). It is a relatively young, but very fast developing sport and it attracts more and more fans every year. It is also called kiteboarding or kiting. The first inflatable kite, which became the prototype of modern kites, was patented in 1984. And then it has started…  With the help of kites they were ridingon  absolutely everything: water skis, buggies (small three-wheeled cars), skates and many other things that can move on the surface with the help of the pull from a kite. And by the late nineties, using the method of antiscientific tyke, as well as in the process of completely scientific development, enthusiasts came to the most convenient and promising device: THE BOARD. To date, the combination of a kite and a board is the most popular. Agree, this is clearly more interesting than a combination of kites and, for example, a canoe or a cart from a supermarket. Although, there are fans :)

kitesurfing-kiting

Since we are fans of not only the wind, but also the warm sea and the sun, we try to popularize and develop exactly kitesurfing – riding on a board on water with a pull from a kite. Our website is dedicated to this, as well as our daily work at the biggest kite school on one of the most beautiful kite spots in the world – Mui Ne, Vietnam.

So why is such a young sport (which is much younger than most of its own fans) already almost got included in the program of the Olympic Games? There are a lot of reasons for this. Let’s start with the fact that the styles of kitesurfing are so diverse, that everyone will find something exactly for themselves: frisky young men, strong solid men, fragile girls and even children. It is not necessary to be strong or, on the contrary, weighing like a feather, it is not necessary to be physically strong or, on the contrary, refined – flexible – just choose the style that best suits your physical health, age, weight, temperament – and go ahead !!!

kajtserfing-kajting-afrika

With competent training in kitesurfing, good preparation and, of course, proper enthusiasm and diligence, progress will not be long in coming. The results of the instructor’s work and your efforts will be noticed on the second day of classes. And from the first lesson to the first jump – just in a week!!!

And after … you can not help to be attracted by the accessibility of riding in all directions horizontally and almost in all – vertically (the direction down is very doubtful – diving with kitesurfing has not been combined yet;))

And what about crossing the Bering Strait, as a Russian kiter did, taking a worthy place in the Guinness Book of Records. And accelerate to a world record of more then 100 km / h?

But this is a clean sheet, so many records are yet to come! According to the legend of the world sailing Robby Naish: “This sport is still so young that we all are inspired from each other. Each of us contributes to his worthy contribution. ”

We are waiting for you, future authors of new records and creators of this new story called “kitesurfing”!

 

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this:

Кайтсерфинг

КАЙТСЕРФИНГ, КАЙТИНГ

Кайтсерфинг (слово образовано из двух частей: кайт — от англ.воздушный змей и серфинг — от англ. катание по волнам) – сравнительно молодой, но очень быстро развивающийся и привлекающий все больше поклонников вид спорта. Также его называют кайтбординг или кайтинг. Первый надувной змей, ставший прототипом современных кайтов, был запатентован в 1984 году. И понеслось… С помощью кайтов катались абсолютно на всем: водных лыжах, багги (маленьких трехколесных машинках), коньках и многих других предметах, способных передвигаться по поверхности при помощи тяги. И к концу девяностых методом антинаучного тыка, а также в процессе вполне научных разработок, энтузиасты пришли к самому удобному и многообещающему приспособлению: ДОСКЕ. На сегодняшний день связка кайт+доска является самой популярной. Согласитесь, это явно интереснее, чем связка кайт и, например, каноэ или тележка из супермаркета. Хотя, встречаются поклонники 🙂

kitesurfing-kiting

Поскольку мы – любители не только ветра, но еще и теплого моря и солнца, то популяризовать и развить мы стараемся именно кайтсерфинг – катание на доске по воде под воздействием ветровой тяги. Этому посвящен наш сайт, а также наша ежедневная работа в самой большой кайт школе на одном из самых прекрасных кайт-спотов мира.

Почему же такой молодой вид спорта (который намного моложе большинства своих же поклонников) развивается так быстро?  Тому есть огромное количество причин. Начнем с того, что стили кайтсерфинга настолько разнообразны, что придутся по душе и резвым молодым парням, и крепким степенным мужчинам, и хрупким слабым девушкам, и…. даже детям. Не обязательно быть крепышом или, наоборот, весом с перышко, не обязательно быть физически сильным или, напротив, утонченно – гибким – просто выбирайте стиль, наиболее подходящий вашему физическому здоровью, возрасту, весу, темпераменту – и вперед!!!

kajtserfing-kajting-afrika

Кайтсерфинг, кайтинг

А скорость обучения и «спортивного роста» может только удивлять, поверьте. При грамотном обучении кайтсерфингу, хорошей подготовке и, конечно же, должном энтузиазме и старании прогресс не заставит себя ждать. Результаты работы инструктора и своих усилий вы заметите уже на второй день занятий. А от первого занятия до первого прыжка – всего за неделю, слабо?)

Ну а потом… вас не может не привлечь доступность катания во всех направлениях по горизонтали и почти во всех – по вертикали (направление вниз по вертикали весьма сомнительно, дайвинг с кайтсерфингом еще никто не совмещал 😉 )

А как насчет пересечь Берингов пролив, как это сделали российские кайтеры, заняв достойное место в книге рекордов Гинесса? А разогнаться до мирового рекорда 109 км/ч (который, кстати, также поставил российский спортсмен)?

А ведь это чистый лист, столько рекордов еще впереди! Как говорит легенда мирового парусного спорта Робби Нейш: «Этот спорт ещё настолько молод, что мы все вдохновляемся друг от друга. Каждый из нас вносит в него свой достойный вклад».

Мы ждем вас, будущие авторы новых рекордов и творители этой новой истории под названием «кайтсерфинг»!

Добавить комментарий

%d такие блоггеры, как: