Snowkiting. Or what to do in the winter?

Our students often ask what to do if you live far from the sea. Or what to do if your greedy do not give you enough days off to enjoy kite surfing in the place with eternal summer like Mui ne Vietnam. It does not matter: in Russia there are many places where there is no sea, but there are almost no places where there would be no snow!!!

All the charm of our lessons lies in the fact that after the first 3 hours you will discover a wonderful snowy dream of snow kiting. Our friends from Kamchatka have published a wonderful story about this winter entertainment. And they know something about it! Special thanks for the text to Nikolai Ryazanov, an ideologist and enthusiast of the Kamchatka kite movement 🙂

Snow kiting!

Thanks to the design of the kite, you can move in any direction, both in the wind and against it! Move faster than the wind? Easily! The official world speed record on the water is more than 105 km / h.
On the kite you can travel for long distances or set new speed records, quietly ride for fun or learn insane tricks. Kite allows you to make fantastic jumps in range and height.

Currently, kiting is one of the most fashionable, bright and progressive trends of the 21st century! Kite was the missing link, which connected surfing and windsurfing, snowboarding and wakeboarding, skateboarding and mountain boarding, thus creating a completely new kind of sport – kiting! It’s all-season sport and it does not matter water, snow or ground underfoot. You can always ride with a kite in combination with a kite board, snowboard or alpine skis, buggies, rollers, regular skates, kayak, sap and whatever fantasy tells you. For skiing in the winter, you no longer need to look for a ski resort with a ski lift! Seemingly boring snow-covered field or a frozen pond, with a kite and even a light wind, will give a lot of pleasure and positive emotions. Well, in summer, nearby lakes, bays, seas and the ocean will become a place for getting a fresh portion of adrenaline and active recreation in the company of friends of kiters.

It is only you who can fully answer the question “what is kiting?”, having experienced those sensations that gives riding with a kite. Just try this sport, and you will forever change your idea of ​​rest and enjoyment. And, most likely, kiting will become for you a lifestyle, as it happened with us.
(c) “KiteTeam – Kamchatka”.

WhatsApp us
%d bloggers like this:

Сноукайтинг. Или как быть зимой?

Наши ученики часто задают вопрос, что же делать тем, кто живет вдали от моря. И кому злобствуещее начальство не дает отпуска в зимний период и мешает насладиться кайтсерфингом в месте с вечным летом как Муйне Вьетнам. Это не беда: в России много мест, где нет моря, но почти нет мест, где бы не было СНЕГА!!!

Вся прелесть наших уроков заключается в том, что после уже первых 3х часов для Вас откроется дивная снежная сказка сноукайтинга. Наши друзья с Камчатки опубликовали прекрасный рассказ об этом зимнем развлечении. А уж они-то знают в этом толк!!! Отдельное спасибо за текст и фото Николаю Рязанову — идеологу и энтузиасту камчатского кайт-движения 🙂

 

Сноукайтинг!

Благодаря конструкции кайта можно двигаться в любом направлении, как по ветру, так и против! Двигаться быстрее ветра? Легко! Официальный мировой рекорд скорости по воде составляет 105 км/ч.
На кайте можно путешествовать на длинные дистанции или устанавливать новые рекорды скорости, спокойно кататься в свое удовольствие или разучивать безумные трюки. Кайт позволяет совершать прыжки фантастичные по дальности и высоте.

В настоящее время кайтинг является одним из самых модных, ярких и прогрессивных течений 21 века! Кайт оказался тем самым недостающим звеном, которое связало серфинг и виндсерфинг, сноубординг и вейкбординг, скейтбординг и маунтинбординг, позволив тем самым создать совершенно новый вид спорта — кайтинг! Это всесезонный спорт и не важно вода, снег или земля под ногами. Вы всегда можете прокатиться с кайтом в сочетании с кайтбордом, сноубордом или горными лыжами, багги, роликовыми и обычными коньками, каяком, сапом и тем, что подскажет Вам фантазия. Для катания зимой больше не нужно искать горнолыжный комплекс с подъемником! Кажущееся скучным заснеженное поле или замёрзший водоем, при наличии кайта и даже легкого ветра, подарят массу удовольствия и положительных эмоций. Ну, а летом близлежащие озера, бухты, моря и океан станут местом для получения свежей порции адреналина и активного отдыха в компании друзей кайтеров.

В полной мере ответить на вопрос «что же такое кайтинг?» сможете только Вы сами, испытав те ощущения, которые дарит катание с кайтом. Просто попробуйте этот спорт, и вы навсегда измените свое представление об отдыхе и получении удовольствия. И, скорее всего, кайтинг станет для Вас стилем жизни, как это случилось с нами.
(с) «KiteTeam — Kamchatka».

 

%d такие блоггеры, как: